teacher talking to student at desk

Our division covers a large area of the province and, to ensure efficient leadership, we’ve divided our schools into the following areas:

  • Area 1: Thompson
  • Area 2: Dauphin
  • Area 3: Winnipeg
  • Area 4: Cranberry-Portage
  • Area 5: Norway House

Each area has an Area Superintendent and an office. If you need to get in touch with one of our schools or division area offices, please refer to our List of Schools by Area​ for contact and location information.